Text Box: New Haven Science Fair 
Steering Committee

Jack Crane
Project Director
ConnStep
jcrane@connstep.org

Michelle Cirello
Project Manager
mcirello@gnhcc.com

Patricia Scussel
Executive Director
Greater New Haven Leadership Center/New Haven Network 
for Public Education
pscussel@gnhcc.com

Richard Therrien
NHPS Science Supervisor K-12
richard.therrien@
new-haven.k12.ct.us

Lise Orville
Mentor Program Coordinator
lise.orville@gmail.com

Dr. Oswald Schmitz
Professor of Ecology
Yale University
oswald.Schmitz@yale.edu

Raymond Brooks
NHPS, Retired
Educational Consultant
rwbrooks@usa.net

Mary DeRome
Artificial Cell Technologies, Inc.
mderome@artificialcelltech.com

Joanna Price
Coordinator of Community Programs in Science
Yale University
joanna.price@yale.edu

 

The New Haven Science Fair Program is administered by the

Greater New Haven Chamber of Commerce,   900 Chapel Street, 10th Floor, New Haven, CT  06510

Tel: (203) 787-6735  -  Fax: (203)  782-4329  -   www.gnhcc.com